List of Show Dealers

The Clearwater Depression Glass Show brings well known dealers that specialize in hard to find unique depression glass. They are experienced and knowledgeable exhibitors from across the United States.

Glass Show Floor

Dealers for the 2017 Show & Sale:

Carolina Antiques

Jack Peacock
Winston Salem, NC
pfau1@earthlink.net

Cottage Antiques & Collectibles

Colleen & Ladd Houda
Brandon, FL
lhouda@msn.com

Dennis Bialek & Ron Mandigo

Dennis Bialek & Ron Mandigo
Seminole, FL
dbialek@tampabay.rr.com

Dottie Milanoski

Dottie & Mike Milanoski
Tarpon Springs, FL
dotmilanoski@comcast.net

J S Antiques

Jane & John Schleinzer
Aurora, IL
jsantiques@aol.com

Karen & Randy Dunavant

Karen & Randy Dunavant
Spotsylvania, VA
kjdunavant@aol.com

L & B Glass & China

Brooke & Larry Newton
Longwood, FL
larry541848@aol.com

Linda’s Caravan

Linda Hukriede
Grand Rapids, MN
lindascaravan@gmail.com

Marge Rolls

Margaret & Bob Rolls
West Seneca, NY
glassrific@aol.com

Mary’s Momentos

Paula & Raymond Mahoney
Tarpon Springs, FL
parmctfl@cox.net

Moundbuilders Antiques

Barbara & Richard Bartlett
Ponte Vedra Beach FL
clasyglas2@cox.net

No Horse Antiques

Sandi & Dennis Boone
Aledo, IL
nhax2@mchsi.com

Nostalgic Treasures

Dale Riendeau
Grand Rapids, MN

Our House Antiques

Linda & David Adams
Las Vegas, NV
linda@ourhouseantiques.com

Paul’s Antiques

Yvette & Paul Berube
Palm Bay, FL
disnival@juno.com

S & B Glasstiques

Sandra & William Quarterman
Davenport, FL
william.quarterman@yahoo.com

White Rose Antiques

Glen & Carolyn Robinson
York, SC  29745
gandcrobinson@aol.com

Harry’s Crystal Repair

Harry Williams
Odessa, FL